Flash Header
Concerts & Events
    - Season Concerts & Tickets
    - Choral Festival
    - 2017-2018 50th Anniversar...
    - A 50th Anniversary Celebr...
    - Carols by Candlelight
    - Tis the Season!
    - St. John Passion
    - Music of the Golden State...
    - Season Subscriptions
    - Special Events
    - Choral Camp
    - Pacific Chorale Academy
    - Young Composers Competiti...
    - Vivace
    - Guest Appearances
Season Subscriptions
Shopping Cart
About Us
    - Overview
    - Pacific Chorale
    - Mission
    - Pressroom
    - Reviews & Comments
    - Artistic Director John Alexander
    - John Alexander Singers
    - Board of Directors & Staff
    - Singers
    - Overview
    - Special Events
    - Concert Previews
    - Alexander Memorial Scholarship
    - Intro to the Arts
    - Passage to the Arts
Discover Choral Music
    - Overview
    - Introduction to Choral Music
Plan Your Experience
    - Overview
    - Where We Are
    - What To Expect
    - Accessibility
    - Segerstrom Center / Costa Mesa
Voice Your Support
    - Overview
    - Individual Giving
    - Concert Sponsorships
    - Corporate and Foundation Giving
    - Planned Giving & Endowment
    - Tribute Fund
Singers Section
    - Singers Login
    - Rehearsal Calendar & Maps
    - Performance Rosters
    - Membership Booklet
    - Membership Directory
Contact Us
My Account
Interior IMG

Pacific Chorale’s Chairman of the Board hosts this annual event preceding the closing concert of Pacific Chorale’s 2016-2017 Season, A Sea Symphony. This enjoyable evening is shared by Pacific Chorale Board members, supporters, and friends at the Avenue of the Arts Hotel in Costa Mesa, just a short walk from Segerstrom Center for the Arts.

This year's Dinner, titled "Songs of the Sea," will honor arts patrons John and Elizabeth Stahr with Pacific Chorale's "Entrepreneur in the Arts Award." Past event honorees have included local leaders in the arts such as Pacific Symphony Music Director Carl St.Clair, retired executive director of Philharmonic Society of Orange County Dean Corey, Mary Lyons, Janice and Roger Johnson, Mart Hubbard, Vina Williams, Warren Coy, and Floss Schumacher for their outstanding level of commitment to the arts in Orange County.

May 13th, 2017 - 5:00 pm - More Details
Avenue of the Arts Hotel

You need flash player installed to view this video.